Reminders

Its ok Schatz what I said about you going back to her. I don’t really expect you to do everything you told me but will be glad if u did. 

I’m already old enough to know if I’m being lied to or not that’s why I don’t make drama and just ask you about it. You should not forget that I’ve been almost in all kinds of relationships before you even get to have your first girlfriend,  maybe. 

I know that we have a different interpretation on how relationships work and our culture is totally different. I’m ok with that. But sometimes it hurts me knowing that I’m just here to help you and teach you. You might not be in the long run with me and you’re just saying things that I want to hear. I love you and I appreciate that. I’m here as long as you need me. But when I feel like you are ready, I’m willing to let you go to find someone you feel like you truly deserve. 

Leave a Reply

